Waltz into my world.

I am so glad you stumbled across my blog  ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ.

I’m infatuated with the idea of nurturing my soul through writing.
My mind is very similar to a Ferris Wheel or a Merry-Go-Round; ideas churn in an infinite cycle, so writing naturally flows out of me.

Blonde In Flares is my canvas for the written word, and I would love to share it with all of you out there.

I’ll have three main categories you can dip your fingers into:
* Home
* Heart and Soul
* Mind and Body
You can learn more about what I’ll be writing about by clicking the links (づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ.

Each day is a chance to learn something new, learn along with me flared homies.
zoe-ned

Until next time,
Zoe and Ned (Rest in peace pup) xo

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Arielle says:

    Welcome to the blogosphere lovely! I can’t wait to read more from you 🙂 I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other! I hope you’ll enjoy blogging as much as we all do here ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you Arielle!! Ditto on all accounts 🙂 I love it, and adore finding new blogs to follow! I look forward to reading more from you too xx

      Like

  2. Love that dress! Welcome to the blog community 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey Bella & Woodstock! Thanks so much!! ❤ it was a vintage pillage moment

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Catherine says:

    Love your pics!!

    Like

    1. Thanks Catherine!! I had the help of my lovely mum and dog 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

