Frilled, floral and flared.

11986042_10153598161574082_355434124_o11991209_10153598162494082_76606118_o11982372_10153598161994082_525068043_o
One glimmer was all it took.
A single sleeve was popping out of the crammed dress rack and I knew there was no going back.
SO I bought it home with me. And now we are the best of friends.
The end.

I was feeling extra frivolous today, thus out came one of my more intense outfits.

I feel like a 70’s queen.

In a vague effort to blend into society, I like to pair this dreamy dress with a long coat. This is one of my go-to coats for cold spells and winter breezes.
I wore boots as per normal, Chelsea and fading.

Have a fab rest of your Saturday!

Zoe xo

12 Comments Add yours

  1. theshowear says:

    Love Your easy style! You are welcome in my blog my dear! Krystel

    Like

    1. Thank you!! @theshowear, I shall check it out xx

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Shaurya says:

    So cool that I saw this post!! I did a similar ootd recently. Love how you’ve styled this look
    Xx Shaurya
    Do check out my blog,
    http://www.thecarneliancloak.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Wow, we must have the same mind! Super cute outfit xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Shaurya says:

        Thank you so much 🙂

        Like

  3. fashionathsta says:

    Love this outfit on you ❤ ! xx Nathalie https://fashionathsta.wordpress.com

    Like

    1. Thanks @fashionathsta ! xx

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Arielle says:

    Love your outfit! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Arielle! Your blog is amazing xx

      Like

  5. klaudiarr says:

    You look absolutely incredible! That dress is amazing! http://Www.shoesstylesmile.wordpress.com xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks @klaudiarr!! xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

