Fruit and Veg Box Goals Achieved

If you haven’t noticed…
I’m a MAJOR fruit and veg fan.
Like, Zoe+fruit+veg 4 life kind of fan.
I am that excited today, I almost have no words.
Almost.
DSC01404 DSC01405 DSC01406 DSC01409 DSC01408
I recently decided to try out CERES fair food organic box delivery service.
Long name.
Easy service.
Life changed forever.

I can hand over heart say, I just had one of the most amazing oranges and mandarins I have ever tasted.. ever.

CERES boxes are filled with an abundance of seasonal, gorgeously fresh, organic, locally grown produce.. And a student like me can afford it?!

In an effort to try and get sustainable, support our Aussie farmers and companies like CERES (a non-for-profit company), I thought, why not?
I tried out this box, because who doesn’t want good gut health? 100% recommend.

For all you Melbournites, have a look! If you would like to learn more, visit the website! I guarantee you some amazing quality fruit and veggies that will certainly make you one happy little bean. ♥‿♥

Hope you have beautiful veggie filled days!

Zoe xo

3 thoughts on “Fruit and Veg Box Goals Achieved

Leave a Reply

